What you can do

If you are a parent or caregiver, determine that you will learn positive parenting skills and visit our links.

Contact all the appropriate politicians.  Write postage-free, or email

Be sure to cc your local Member of Parliament:

Right Honourable Justin Trudeau,
Prime Minister of Canada
House of Commons,
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
Justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca

Honourable Jody Wilson-Raybould,
Minister of Justice
House of Commons,
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Jody.wilson-raybould@parl.gc.ca

Honourable Jean-Yves Duclos,
Minister of Families, Children & Social Development
House of Commons,
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Jean-yves.duclos@parl.gc.ca

Honourable Rona Ambrose,
Interim Leader of the Official Opposition
House of Commons,
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca

Honourable Thomas Mulcair,
Leader, New Democratic Party
House of Commons,
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca

Honourable Rob Nicholson,
Opposition Critic for Justice
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca

Murray Rankin, MP
NDP Critic for Justice
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Murray.rankin@parl.gc.ca

Bob Zimmer, MP
Opposition Critic for Families, Children & Social Development
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Bob.zimmer@parl.gc.ca

Bridgette Sansoucy, MP
NDP Critic for Families, Children & Social Development
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario  K1A 0A6
Bridgette.sansoucy@parl.gc.ca

 

Sign up as a supporter